DSC09627.jpg

ABOUT

Our 100% French design barrier mask, AIR PROTEX , has been developed to provide a real effective, economical and sustainable protection solution to fight against the COVID-19 health crisis.

 

Initially designed in the form of the famous 3-Ply mask , meeting the recommendations of AFNOR " SPEC S76-001: 2020 ", this same pattern, combined with the recommendations of the Grenoble University Hospital, have been improved to create our two new ranges: THE ORIGINAL and NEWSHAPE . Today we are proud to present them to you. Our three ranges have all the same technical characteristics (materials used, innovations ...) and meet the standard in force in the manufacture of barrier masks.

Unlike a conventional fabric mask, the AIR PROTEX mask was designed by integrating directly inside the textile, an additional non-woven layer, meltblown, of medical grade in order to avoid any infiltration of fine particles "PM: 0, 3µm ”including viruses by projection.

 

On the other hand, the technological innovations developed by one of the world leaders in textiles have been directly incorporated into the AIR PROTEX mask. Among these innovations, B-GARD Technology - Water-repellent natural agent without fluorine and T-TEX Technology - Natural antibacterial agent which significantly limits the proliferation of bacteria on the inner face of the mask, thus preventing the appearance of new pathologies linked to the prolonged wearing of an ordinary fabric barrier mask.

 

These new specificities of AIR PROTEX guarantee both the safety of its user as well as that of the people located in its environment.

 

To meet the high demand for barrier mask equipment, AIR PROTEX is the solution specifically studied and adapted to meet the challenges of businesses and communities during this period of crisis. In particular thanks to:

 

 

 

  • Reducing the risks of infectious or respiratory pathologies linked to the prolonged or inappropriate use of a conventional protective mask.

DESIGNING AND STUDYING SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE CRISIS

Professionals:

Individuals:

© 2020

Terms

Contact

DSC09627.jpg

À PROPOS

Notre masque barrière de conception Française, AIR PROTEX, a été élaboré pour apporter une véritable solution de protection efficace, économique et durable afin de lutter contre la crise sanitaire du COVID-19. 

Conçu dans un premier temps sous la forme du fameux masque 3 PLIS, répondant aux recommandations de l’AFNOR  « SPEC S76-001:2020 », ce même patron, combiné aux recommandations du CHU de Grenoble, ont été améliorés pour créer nos deux nouvelles gammes : L’ORIGINAL et le NEWSHAPE. Aujourd’hui nous sommes fiers de vous les présenter. Nos trois gammes présentent en tout point les même caractéristiques techniques (matériaux utilisés, innovations...) et répondent à la norme mise en vigueur dans la fabrication des masques barrières.

Contrairement à un masque en tissu conventionnel, le masque AIR PROTEX a été conçu en intégrant directement à l’intérieur du textile, une couche supplémentaire non tissée, meltblown, de grade médical afin d’éviter toutes infiltrations de fines particules « PM : 0,3µm » dont les virus par projection. 

D’autre part, les innovations technologiques développées par l’un des leaders mondial du textile ont été directement incorporé au masque AIR PROTEX. Parmi ces innovations, le B-GARD Technology - Agent naturel hydrofuge sans fluor et le T-TEX Technology - Agent naturel antibactérien qui limite de façon notable la prolifération des bactéries au niveau de la face interne du masque, évitant ainsi l’apparition de nouvelles pathologies liées au port prolongé d’un masque barrière en tissu ordinaire.

Ces nouvelles spécificités de l’AIR PROTEX garantissent à la fois la sécurité de son utilisateur ainsi que celle des personnes situées dans son environnement.

Pour répondre à la forte demande en équipement de masques barrières, AIR PROTEX est la solution expressément étudiée et adaptée pour répondre aux enjeux des entreprises et des collectivités pendant cette période de crise. Notamment grâce :

  • À son retour sur investissement incomparable par rapport à l’utilisation d’un masque à usage unique ou en tissu simple : Télécharger le comparatif →

      

  • La réduction des risques de pathologies infectieuses ou respiratoires liées à l'utilisation prolongée ou inappropriée d'un masque de protection conventionnel.

DESIGNER ET À L'ÉTUDE DEPUIS LE DÉBUT DE LA CRISE

Professionnels :

Particuliers :

© 2020

Modalités

Contact